We Provide primary health care
free of cost to the poor and needy people
throughout pakistan
call us now
+92 51 5502308 (PAK)
+1 571 2410073 (USA)
SUPPORT HUMANITY


Trustees

Council of Trustees

S #

NAME

RAWALPINDI

1.

Patron

Lt Gen ® Ghulam Muhammad Malik

am.trust1998@gmail.com

2.

Chairman

Lt Gen ® Muhammad Mustafa Khan

waqqtt2@gmail.com

3.

Maj Gen (R) Masood Hasan

hasanmasood139@gmail.com

4.

Vice Admiral (R) Muhammad Shafiq

Shafiqsatti56@hotmail.com

5.

AVM ® Khudadad Khan

kdkhan@yahoo.com

6.

Maj Gen (R)  Faqir Riaz Yousaf 

7.

Maj Gen (R) Qazi Abid Hussain

8.

Maj Gen ® Dr Muhammad Muzaffar

9.

Brig ® Fateh Khan Malik 

fatehkmalik@hotmail.com

10.

Brig ® Muhammad Sarfraz

brig.sarfraz@hotmail.com

11.

Brig ® Zafar Masood Ansari 

narmyz@hotmail.com

12.

Brig ® Dr. M. Mukhtar Awan 

dr_awan40@hotmail.com

13.

Brig ® Ghazanfar Ali

Email:syedghazanfarali@live.com

14.

Air Cdre ® Saif-ur-Rehman

Saifkhan321@hotmail.com

15.

Brig Muhammad Siddique (Retd)

msiddique742@hotmail.com

16.

Brig Ahmad Nawaz Zafar (Retd)

17.

Col ® Syed Muhammad Aslam Rizvi 

18.

Col ® Amjad Javed

19.

Col Sultan Mehmood

sultankhan30@yahoo.com

20.

Lt Col ® Maqsood Ahmad

21.

Lt Col ® Muhammad Sharif Malik 

22.

Lt Col ® Sultan Najeeb Khan 

sultannajeeb1948@gmail.com

23.

Lt Col Javed Iqbal Bangash

bangash@sss.com.pk

24.

Sqn Ldr ® Abdus Saboor 

25.

Engr. Masood Akmal Khan

Masood.ak850@gmail.com

26.

Mr. Nadeem Khalid

fonte.rawal@hotmail.com

27.

Akbar Hayat Gandapur

asgharhayatkhan@gmail.com

28.

Mr. Muhammad Ghous

mohammedghous@gmail.com

29.

Mr. Zafar Iqbal Chaudhry

alpialzafar@gmail.com

30.

Col ® Zafar Ali Sufi

31.

Ch. Tanveer Khan,Senator

ahmsag.aly@gmail.com

32.

Haji Amjad Mehmood Chaudhry

33.

Mr. Masood Akhtar

34.

Lt Col Tariq Masood (Retd)

tariqmasood100@yahoo.com

35.

Brig (R) Qazi M. Idris

qazi.idris74@gmail.com

36.

Col (R) Abdul Quddus

aquddusch@gmail.com

37.

Brig ® Mukhtar Ahmed 

mukhtar12857@yahoo.com

38.

Mian Muhammad Javed

teachnish@comsats.net.pk

mianmuhammadjaved@gmail.com

39.

Mr. Shaukat Rauf Siddiqui,

shaukat.mauwinlaw@gmail.com

40.

Mrs Riffat Mushtaq

riffat.mushtaq@rootsschool.edu.pk

41.

 Raja Muhammad Amin,

aminm_ca@hotmail.com

42.

Mrs Shahida Sultan

shahidamalik683@gmail.com

43.

Mrs Shazia Khawar

44.

Lt Col (R) Dr. Shamim Ejaz

am.trust1998@gmail.com

45.

Ch Maqbool Ahmad

chmaqbool@yahoo.com

46.

Lt Col Zubaida Chaudhry

chmaqbool@yahoo.com

47.

Dr. Rehana Nasir

am.trust1998@gmail.com

48.

Dr. Sobia Imran

sobiaimran01@gmail.com

49.

Dr. Fehmida Najmi

fehmida.najmi@hotmail.com

 

50.

Dr. Rukhsana Latif

51.

Lt Col ® Khurshid Anwar

52.

Mr Mumrez Khan Lodhi

info@grangeinterlink.com

     

 

ISLAMABAD

53.

Mrs. Rakhshanda Durrani

asad.durrani@gmail.com

54.

Ch. Muhammad Akram Khan

cmakhan269@gmail.com

55.

Lt Col Tariq Ahsan Ali Khan

tariqahsankiani@gmail.com

56.

Mr AFM Hashim  (Architect)

57.

Lt Col Obaid ur Rahman (Retd)

obaidurrahman45@hotmail.com

58.

Mrs Arshi Bhatti

59.

Lt Col Israr Ahmad

60.

Col Muhammad Tariq

m.tariq51@hotmail.com

61.

Brig (Retd) Khalid Rashid Akhtar

62.

Abdul Basit Qureshi

63

Brig (R) Dr. Shehzad Saeed

shahzadsaeed9@yahoo.com

64.

Brig Amjad Satti (Retd)

65.

Lt Col Safdar Ali Khan, TI (M) (Retd)

66.

Mrs. Shehnaz Azam

w/o Brig Muhammad Azam (Retd)

PESHAWAR

67.

Mr. Munawar Khan

Kamal Pur Musa Attock

68.

Subedar Hashim Ali Khan

hashimalikhan44@gmail.com

 

 

LAHORE

 

69.

Sheikh Abdul Majeed

sh_johar@yahoo.com

70.

Brig ® Wasim Zafar Iqbal 

waseemzafariqbal@hotmail.com

71.

Brig ® Iftikhar Ahmed

khari_54@hotmail.com

72.

Col ® Asad Mahmood

asad5389@gmail.com

73.

Brig (R) Mian Azhar Mahmood

mian138@hotmail.com

74.

Brig Ashfaq Ahmad 

ashfaqahmadpk@yahoo.com

75.

Major ® Mahmood Malik

mahmoodmalik1948@gmail.com

76.

Col Dr Samina Mehmood (Retd)

almustafatrust430@yahoo.com

77.

Mr Amanullah Bismil,

bmpakistan@gmail.com

78.

Mrs Fatima Fazal

fatima.fazal.sheikh@gmail.com

79.

Mr Shahid Mahmood

80.

Mr Aziz Ur Rahman

81.

Dr. Saleem Arif

saleemarif786@hotmail.com

82.

Mrs.Nadia Faisal  

83.

Mr. Rashid Kamal

84.

Mr. Tanveer

85.

Mr. Muhammad Arif

86.

Mr. Saeed Sahikh

saeed-shaikh@hotmail.com

87.

Mr. Safdar Mirza

 

KARACHI

 

88.

Mr. Muhammad Naseem Shafi

trust@siddiqshafi.com

89.

Pirzada Muhammad Ajmal Farooqi

p3saita@khi.pknet.com.pk

(Late)

90.

Col Ayaz Hussain Malik

col.amalik@gmail.com

91.

Lt Col Mohammad Hadique

hadique@hotmail.com

92.

Brig Rashid Siddiqi  (Retd)

rashidsiddiqi@pnsc.com.pk

93.

Mr Muhammad Ahmed, Dawaiwala

ma@belgroup.com.pk

94.

Maj Gen Saeed Ahmad Wahla          

95.

Ch Shah Nawaz

96.

Mr Jam Allah Ditta Almas

jamtariq50@gmail.com

97.

Mr Anis Ibrahim

98.

Syed Tariq Zaidi

99.

Mr Zafar Sultan

maryasultan@hotmail.com

100.

Brig (R) M. Latif Butt   

gnrlatif@hotmail.com

101.

Col (R) Iqbal Hussain,

102.

Col (R) Asad Alam Khan Niazi

103.

Col (R) Dr. Ifat Siddiqui

104.

Professor Dr. Khawar Saeed Jamali

pro-vc@duhs.edu.pk

105.

Shaikh Mohammad Farhad

106.

Col Ather Ali Khan

107.

Brig Fayyaz Rehman